Lync 2013 Integration with OWA and Exchange 2013

 

I am really busy with other projects including getting my Exchange 2013 MCSE so I really want to make an article on Lync 2013 and Exchange OWA integration. I have set it up so many times, I thought I had covered it. Since I am short on time, I looked for a reference and I found one that is as good as I would have made. Kudos to Mchahla on wordpress. I hope you don’t mind if I link to your post. A very good article with screenshots. Thank you!

http://mchahla.wordpress.com/2013/01/12/integrating-lync-server-2013-exchange-server-2013-owa/

One thought on “Lync 2013 Integration with OWA and Exchange 2013

  1. No problem at all, you welcome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

